You are here

Events

Sportpesa Festival

Date: 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 14:00 to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 06:00

Ms World Kenya

Date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 19:15 to Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 06:00

Dance Hall Night

Date: 
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 20:00 to Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 04:00
Venue: 
Homeland Club - Lodwar

All Access Night

Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 19:00 to Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 00:00
Venue: 
Homboyz Radio

African Summer Jam

Date: 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 -
18:00 to 23:00
Venue: 
630 2nd Avenue, Manhattan NY 10016

LAS VEGAS

Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 06:00 to Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 06:00
Venue: 
VEGAS